Phone--->540.337.3446VAF 866
Keywords:
T_10046 Quality furniture, Antiques, and Tools

Bidding is open! - Starts to close: Friday, September 19 @ 8 PM
Buena Vista, VA

Preview: Thursday, September 18 from 5 PM to 6 PM

Pickup: Saturday, September 20 from 9 AM to 11 AM


T_10041 Antiques and Furniture

Bidding is open! - Starts to close: Saturday, September 20 @ 8 P.M.
Mt. Sidney, VA

Preview: Any Saturday from 10 AM to 2 PM or
During any other scheduled pickup times at the Dominion Auction facility

Pickup: Monday, September 22 from 10 AM to 11 AM or 5 PM to 6 PM


T_10035 Tinkling Springs Gallery Auction

Bidding is open! - Starts to close: Monday, September 22 @ 8 P.M.
Stuarts Draft, VA

Preview: Any Monday from 5 PM to 6 PM or
Any Tuesday from 4 PM to 6 PM

Pickup: Tuesday, September 23 from 8 AM to 10 AM or 4 PM to 6 PM


T_10065 SHORT NOTICE *Apartment Cleanout

Bidding is open! - Starts to close: Wednesday, September 24 @ 8 P.M.
Staunton, VA

Preview: None Available

Pickup: By Appointment, Must be completely removed by Monday, September 29 at 8 AM


T_10048 Estate Auction

Bidding is open! - Starts to close: Thursday, September 25 @ 8 P.M.
Afton, VA

Preview: Thursday, September 25 from 5 PM to 6 PM

Pickup: Friday, September 26 from 5 PM to 6 PM


T_10056 Quaint Small-Town Home

Bidding is open - Starts to close: Friday, September 26 @ Noon
Buena Vista, VA

Open House: Thursday, September 18 from 5 PM to 6 PM or by appointment. $20 for a special appointment showing.


T_10042 Estate Auction

Bidding is open! - Starts to close: Friday, September 26 @ 8 P.M.
Stuarts Draft, VA

Preview: Thursday, September 25 from 5 PM to 6 PM

Pickup: Saturday, September 27 from 9 AM to 11 AM


T_10043 Tinkling Springs Gallery Auction

Bidding is open! - Starts to close: Monday, September 29 @ 8 P.M.
Stuarts Draft, VA

Preview: Any Monday from 5 PM to 6 PM or
Any Tuesday from 4 PM to 6 PM

Pickup: Tuesday, September 30 from 8 AM to 10 AM or 4 PM to 6 PM


T_10063 Burkholder Estate and More

Bidding is open! - Starts to close: Wednesday, October 1 @ 8 P.M.
Stuarts Draft, VA

Preview: Tuesday, September 30 from 5 PM to 6 PM

Pickup: Thursday, October 2 from 8 AM to 9 AM or 5 PM to 6 PM


T_10047 Rexrode Estate

Bidding is open! - Starts to close: Tuesday, October 7 @ 8 P.M.
Waynesboro, VA

Preview: Saturday, October 4 from 6 PM to 7 PM or
Monday, October 6 from 6 PM to 7 PM

Pickup: Wednesday, October 8 from 9 AM to 10 AM or 6 PM to 7 PM


T_10032 Quality furniture & Antiques

Bidding is open! - Starts to close: Wednesday, October 8 @ 8 P.M.
Fairfield, VA

Preview: Monday thru Friday from 9 AM to 5 PM

Pickup: Thursday, October 9 from 9 AM to 5 PM


T_10047 Jewelry, Antiques, Tools

Bidding ended - Starts to close: Thursday, September 18 @ 8 P.M.
Mt. Sidney, VA

Preview: Any Saturday from 10 AM to 2 PM or
During any other scheduled pickup times at the Dominion Auction facility

Pickup: Friday, September 19 from 9:30 AM to 11 AM or
Friday, September 19 from 5 PM to 6:30 PM


Online Auctions

Make sure to visit our online auctions page and bid on items online!

Online Auctions

Upcoming Auctions

See what auctions are around the corner!

Upcoming Auctions

Contact Form

Fill out my online form.

Contact Information