Phone--->540.337.3446VAF 866
Keywords:
T_10046 Taylor Gallery Auction

Bidding is open! - Starts to close: Thursday, October 23 @ 8 P.M.
Ft. Defiance, VA

Preview: Wednesday, October 22 from 6 PM to 6:45 PM

Pickup: Friday, October 24 from 6 PM to 7 PM or
Saturday, October 25 from 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM


T_10049 Herring Living Estate

Bidding is open! - Starts to close: Friday, October 24 @ 8 P.M.
Lexington, VA

Preview: Thursday, October 23 from 6 PM to 7 PM

Pickup: Saturday, October 25 from 9 AM to 11 AM


T_10052 Appliances, Tools, & More

Bidding is open! - Starts to close: Saturday, October 25 @ 8 P.M.
Staunton, VA

Preview: Monday, October 20, 6 PM to 6:30 PM

Pickup: Monday, October 27 from 11 AM to Noon or 6 PM to 7 PM


T_10044 Tinkling Springs Gallery Auction

Bidding is open! - Starts to close: Monday, October 27 @ 8 P.M.
Stuarts Draft, VA

Preview: Any Monday from 5 PM to 6 PM or
Any Tuesday from 4 PM to 6 PM

Pickup: Tuesday, October 28 from 8 AM to 10 AM or 4 PM to 6 PM


T_10047 Ballsford Kitchen and Bath Liquidation

Bidding is open! - Starts to close: Tuesday, October 28 @ Noon
Manassas, VA

Preview: Saturday, October 25 from 5 PM to 6 PM or
Tuesday, October 28 from 9 AM to 11 AM

Pickup: Tuesday, October 28 from 2 PM to 5 PM or
Wednesday, October 29 from 8 AM to 10 AM


T_10053 Simmons Downsizing Auction

Bidding is open! - Starts to close: Wednesday, October 29 @ 8 P.M.
Staunton, VA

Preview: Tuesday, October 28 from 5 PM to 6 PM

Pickup: Thursday, October 30 from 9 AM to 10 AM or 5 PM to 6 PM


T_10051 Dominion Gallery Auction

Bidding is open! - Starts to close: Thursday, October 30 @ 8 P.M.
Mt. Sidney, VA

Preview: Any Saturday from 10 AM to 2 PM or
During any other scheduled pickup times at the Dominion Auction facility

Pickup: Saturday, November 1 from 10 AM to 2 PM or
Monday, November 3 from 5 PM to 6 PM


T_10011 Mountainside Quilt Auction

Bidding is open! - Starts to close: Friday, October 31 @ 8 P.M.
Crozet, VA

Pickup: By appointment


T_10036 Classic Car, Furniture, & More

Bidding is open! - Starts to close: Tuesday, November 4 @ 8 P.M.
Waynesboro, VA

Preview: Monday, November 3 at 6 PM

Pickup: Wednesday, November 5 from 6 PM to 7 PM


T_10033 Corbin Dixon Estate

Bidding is open! - Starts to close: Friday, November 7 @ 8 P.M.
Staunton, VA

Preview: Thursday, November 6 from 6 PM to 7 PM

Pickup: Saturday, November 8 from 9 AM to 11 AM


T_10052 Snyder Estate

Bidding is open! - Starts to close: Friday, November 14 @ 8 P.M.
Staunton, VA

Preview: Thursday, November 13 from 6 PM to 7 PM

Pickup: Saturday, November 15 from 9 AM to 11 AM


T_10040 Dominion Gallery Auction

Bidding ended - Starts to close: Tuesday, October 21 @ 8 P.M.
Mt. Sidney, VA

Preview: Any Saturday from 10 AM to 2 PM or
During any other scheduled pickup times at the Dominion Auction facility

Pickup: Wednesday, October 22 from 11 AM to Noon or 6 PM to 7 PM


Online Auctions

Make sure to visit our online auctions page and bid on items online!

Online Auctions

Upcoming Auctions

See what auctions are around the corner!

Upcoming Auctions

Contact Form

Fill out my online form.

Contact Information