Phone--->540.337.3446VAF 866
Keywords:
T_10011 Mountainside Quilt Auction

Bidding is open! - Starts to close: Friday, October 31 @ 8 P.M.
Crozet, VA

Pickup: By appointment


T_10040 Fundraiser for Verona Community Assoc. for Football and Cheerleading Dominion Gallery

Bidding is open! - Starts to close: Monday, November 3 @ 8 P.M.
Mt. Sidney, VA

Preview: Any Saturday from 10 AM to 2 PM or
During any other scheduled pickup times at the Dominion Auction facility

Pickup: Tuesday, November 4 from 11 A.M. to Noon or 6 PM to 7 PM


T_10036 Classic Car, Furniture, & More

Bidding is open! - Starts to close: Tuesday, November 4 @ 8 P.M.
Waynesboro, VA

Preview: Monday, November 3 at 6 PM

Pickup: Wednesday, November 5 from 6 PM to 7 PM


T_10053 Garage Clean-Out

Bidding is open! - Starts to close: Wednesday, November 5 @ 8 PM
Waynesboro, VA

Preview: Tuesday, November 4 from 6 PM to 7 PM or email for a special preview

Pickup: Thursday, November 6 from 9 AM to 11 AM AND 5 PM to 7PM


T_10033 Corbin Dixon Estate

Bidding is open! - Starts to close: Friday, November 7 @ 8 P.M.
Staunton, VA

Preview: Thursday, November 6 from 6 PM to 7 PM

Pickup: Saturday, November 8 from 9 AM to 11 AM


T_10045 Tinkling Springs Gallery Auction

Bidding is open! - Starts to close: Monday, November 10 @ 8 P.M.
Stuarts Draft, VA

Preview: Any Monday from 5 PM to 6 PM or
Any Tuesday from 4 PM to 6 PM

Pickup: Tuesday, November 11 from 8 AM to 10 AM or 4 PM to 6 PM


T_10052 Snyder Estate

Bidding is open! - Starts to close: Friday, November 14 @ 8 P.M.
Staunton, VA

Preview: Thursday, November 13 from 6 PM to 7 PM

Pickup: Saturday, November 15 from 9 AM to 11 AM


T_10048 Tinkling Springs Gallery Auction

Bidding is open! - Starts to close: Monday, November 17 @ 8 P.M.
Stuarts Draft, VA

Preview: Any Monday from 5 PM to 6 PM or
Any Tuesday from 4 PM to 6 PM

Pickup: Tuesday, November 18 from 8 AM to 10 AM or 4 PM to 6 PM


T_10051 Dominion Gallery Auction

Bidding ended - Starts to close: Thursday, October 30 @ 8 P.M.
Mt. Sidney, VA

Preview: Any Saturday from 10 AM to 2 PM or
During any other scheduled pickup times at the Dominion Auction facility

Pickup: Saturday, November 1 from 10 AM to 2 PM or
Monday, November 3 from 5 PM to 6 PM


Online Auctions

Make sure to visit our online auctions page and bid on items online!

Online Auctions

Upcoming Auctions

See what auctions are around the corner!

Upcoming Auctions

Contact Form

Fill out my online form.

Contact Information